Wie Man Live Dealer Baccarat Spielt Withdrawals From Fairspin Casino Best Online Casino Fast Payout Where Can You Play Online Slots
Connect with us


Gore for the Gold Results

Y-14 Mixed Epee Finalists

1. Adrien Thien-Sandler (LAIFC)
2. Stephen Ewart (Swords)
3. Chloe Daniel (Fortune)
3. Jamie Bang (Fortune)
5. Isaac Gomez (Fortune)
6. Fulun Shen (Fortune)
7. Nicole Agob (Swords)
8. Lily Wilkins (Fortune)


Senior Women’s Epee Finalists

1. Madeline Kehl (Swords)
2. Katie Angen (LAIFC)
3. Belinda Mo (Swords)
3. Claire Dinhut (LAIFC)
5. Kasia Nixon (LAIFC)
6. Jennifer Horowitz (LAIFC)
7. Lily Wilkins (Fortune)
8. Karla Silva (LAIFC)


Senior Mixed Epee Finalists

1. Porter Hesslegrave (LAIFC)
2. Raymond Schorr (Swords)
3. Richard Malik Duval (BHFC)
3. Joshua DesRoches
5. Ben Riviere (Swords)
6. Daryl Taylor (PCC)
7. Madeline Kehl (Swords)
8. Charles Horowitz (LAIFC)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Local